Tuesday, July 2, 2013

New Music Releases - July 2, 2013

 A Great Big Pile Of Leaves - You’re Always On My Mind
Autopsy - The Headless Ritual
Bell X1 - Chop Chop
Big Black Cloud - Black Friday
Bobby Womack - Everything's Gonna Be Alright: Singles 67-76
Ciara - Ciara
Darkane - The Sinister Supremacy
Editors - The Weight of Your Love
Huntress - Starbound Beast
I Can See Mountains - Life On A Houseboat
Juicy J - Stay Trippy
Look Alive - Mistakes & Milestones
Maya Jane Coles - Control
Never Shout Never - Sunflower
Nick Drake - Bryter Layter (reissue) (vinyl)
Owen - L’Ami du Peuple
Pretty Lights - Color Map of the Sun
Pulp - Party Clowns: Live In London 1991 (reissue) (vinyl)
Relient K - Collapsible Lung
The Fall - Re-Mit
The Leisure Society - Alone Aboard The Ark
Tom Odell - Long Way Down
Various Artists - Los Nuggetz: 1960s Punk, Pop, Psychedelic from Latin America (4-CD box set)
Various Artists - Scared to Get Happy: Story of Indie Pop 1980-1989 (5-CD box set)
Various Artists - The Dutch Woodtstock
Various Artists - The Lone Ranger: Wanted (soundtrack)
Zomby - With Love