Monday, May 10, 2010

New Music Releases - May 11, 2010

4Troops - 4Troops
30db - One Man Show
65daysofstatic - We Were Exploding Anyway
Adam Green - Musik for a Play (vinyl)
Am Abomination - To Our Forefathers
Amps - Pacer (vinyl reissue)
As I Lay Dying - The Powerless Rise
Biffy Clyro - Bubbles
Boards of Canada - Hi Scores
Capitol Steps - Liberal Shop of Horrors
Carine Bonnefoy - Tribal
Charice - Charice
CocoRosie - Grey Oceans (vinyl)
Crash Test Dummies - Oooh La La!
Dan Deacon - Woof Woof (vinyl)
Dead Weather - Sea Of Cowards
Delorean - Subiza
Detroit Cobras - Love Life & Leaving (vinyl)
Detroit Cobras - Mink Rat Or Rabbit (vinyl)
Elizabeth Cook - Welder
Everest - On Approach
Fela Kuti - Alagbon Close / Why Black Man Dey Suffer (reissue)
Fela Kuti - Excuse-O & Monkey Banana (reissue)
Fela Kuti - He Miss Road / Expensive Shit (reissue)
Fela Kuti - Kalakuta Show / Ikoyi Blindness (reissue)
Fela Kuti - Noise For Vendor Mouth / Everything Scatter (reissue)
Fela Kuti - Unnecessary Begging & Johnny Just Drop (reissue)
Fela Kuti - Yellow Fever / Na Poi (reissue)
Foals - Total Life Forever (vinyl)
Gayngs - Relayted (vinyl)
Harper Blynn - Loneliest Generation
Haunted George - American Crow (vinyl)
Holy F*** - The Latin
Hoodoo Gurus - Purity of Essence
Hosannas - Then & Now & Then
Household Names - Stories, No Names
Indian Jewelry - Totaled
Jackson Browne & David Lindley - Love Is Strange
Japandroids - No Singles (2-LP vinyl with digital download)
Jennifer Knapp - Letting Go
Jim Lauderdale - Patchwork River
John5 - The Art of Malice
Judas Priest - British Steel: 30th Anniversary Edition (remastered with bonus tracks)
Just Surrender - Phoenix
Kaskade - Dynasty
Keane - Night Train
Kris Kristofferson - Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends: The Publishing Demos 1968-72 (vinyl)
Lali Puna - Remember (vinyl)
Little Fish - Baffled and Beat
Male Bonding - Nothing Hurts (vinyl)
Manatee - Indecision
Marching Band - Pop Cycle
Marco Benevento - Between the Needles and Nightfall
matt pond PA - Starting (vinyl)
Meat Loaf - Hang Loose Teddy Bear
Michael Giacchino - Lost: Season 5 (soundtrack)
Mike Rep and the Quotas - Stupor Hiatus (vinyl)
Miss Tila - Welcome to the Darkside
Morning Pages - Rising Rain
Otis Taylor - Clovis People, Vol. 3
Pantha du Prince - Diamond Daze
Paul McCartney - Good Evening New York City (2-CD & 2-DVD edition)
Peter Wolf - Midnight Souvenirs (vinyl)
Phish - Phish - 11/19/1992 (Vermont 1992)
Phosphorescent - Here's To Taking It Easy
Portugal. The Man - American Ghetto
Princeton - Shout It Out (vinyl)
Puffy Areolas - In The Army 1981 (vinyl)
Rachel Grimes - Book of Leaves (vinyl)
Real Estate - Reality EP (vinyl)
Rob Morsberger - The Chronicle of a Literal Man
Sage Francis - Li(F)E
Salteens - Moths
Sam Quinn - The Fake That Sunk 1,000 Ships
Sleigh Bells -Treats
Stephen Egerton - The Seven Degrees Of Stephen Egerton
Stereophonics - Keep Calm And Carry On
Sun Ra - Live at The Paradox
Taproot - Plead the Fifth
The Expendables - Prove It
The Frail - Firefly
The La's - Callin' All (4-CD box set)
The National - High Violet (vinyl)
Thee Oh Sees - Warm Slime (vinyl)
Train - Hey Soul Sister
Trembling Bells - Abandoned Love (vinyl)
UNKLE - Where Did the Night Fall
Various Artists - American Idol - Season 9
Various Artists - Kitsune Maison 9 (vinyl)
Various Artists - Michael Jackson Karaoke
Various Artists - Next Stop Soweto 2 (vinyl)
Villagers - Becoming a Jackal (vinyl)
Wax Fang - La La Land (vinyl)
We Are The Fallen [Ben Moody & Carly Smithson] - Tear The World Down
We Are the Fallen - Tear the World Down
We Have Band - WHB
Woods - At Echo Lake
Zs - New Slaves

No comments: