Monday, December 19, 2011

New Vinyl Record and Music Releases - December 20, 2011

America - History/America's Greatest Hits (vinyl)
Andrew Tosh - Legacy: An Acoustic Tribute to Peter Tosh
Bitch Magnet - Bitch Magnet (3-LPs) (vinyl)
Blu and Exile - Below The Heavens (reissue) (vinyl)
Boris - New Album
Cecile - Jamaicanization
Chris Forsyth - Dreams (vinyl)
Circle - Prospekt
Circle - Soundcheck
Common - The Dreamer, The Believer
Conan O'Brien and the Legally Prohibited Band - Conan O'Brien Can't Stop (soundtrack)
Crossfade - Secret Love
Everybody - Marooned/Demon Oar (7") (vinyl)
Gary Wilson - Forgotten Lovers (vinyl)
Gruff Rhys - Atheist Xmas (EP)
Happy Jawbone Family Band - Ok Midnight, You Win (vinyl)
Jamie Harrison - Under the Carpet (vinyl)
Jennifer O'Connor - I Want What You Want
Kevin Hearn - Cloud Maintenance
Kim McLean - Sweet Tea: A Southern Soundtrack
Lenny Bruce - Classic Album Collection Plus (3-CDs)
Loren Conners - A Fire (vinyl)
Madlib - Medicine Show 12/13 (vinyl)
Mars - Live At Artists Space (vinyl)
Mick Hucknall - Happy This Christmas
Miles Davis - In Person Friday and Saturday Nights at Blackhawk (reissue) (vinyl)
No UFO's - Soft Coast
Radiohead - King of Limbs: From the Basement (DVD)
Rolling Stones - Some Girls Gift Case Set
Roscoe Dash - J.u.i.c.e.
Rush - Time Machine 2011: Live in Cleveland (DVD)
Scroobius Pip - Distraction Pieces (vinyl)
Tender Forever - Where Are We From (vinyl)
The Internet - Purple Naked Ladies
Various Artists - I Melt With You (soundtrack)
Various Artists - The Rum Diary (soundtrack)
Whores - Ruiner (12") (vinyl)
William Fitzsimmons - Gold In the Shadow (deluxe edition)
Winged Victory for the Sullen - Winged Victory for the Sullen (vinyl)
Wolf Gang - Suego Faults
Young Jeezy - TM 103 Hustlerz Ambition


No comments: