Tuesday, January 8, 2013

New Vinyl Record and Music Releases ~ January 8, 2013

Alice in Chains - Hollow (single)
At the Drive-In - Vaya (vinyl)
Big Boi - Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors (vinyl)
Black Sabbath - Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (reissue) (vinyl)
Black Veil Brides - Wretched And Divine: The Story Of The Wild Ones
Bob Dylan - Bringing It All Back Home (reissue) (vinyl)
Broadcast - Berberian Sound Studio
Callers - Reviver
Can - Landed
Cecilia Bartoli - Mission
Cody Chesnutt - Landing on a Hundred (vinyl)
Colin Stetson and Mats Gustafsson - Stones
Comadre - Comadre
Conor Maynard - Contrast
Crystal Castles - III (vinyl)
Death Cab For Cutie - The Barsuk Years (box set) (vinyl)
Deftones - Koi No Yokan (vinyl)
Dropkick Murphys - Signed and Sealed in Blood
Eleh - Retreat, Return, Response (box set)
Ethernet - 144 Pulsations of Light
Gallops - Yours Sincerely Dr Hardcore
Guster - Guster: Live Acoustic
Hollywood Undead - Notes From the Underground
J Dilla - Donuts (7") (box set)
Jack Jones - I've Got a Lot of Livin to Do / Gift of Love
Jeff Beck - Jeff Beck's Guitar Shop (reissue) (vinyl)
John Cale - Fear (reissue)
John Cale - Slow Dazzle (reissue)
Katalepsy - Autopsychosis
Kontinuum - Earth Blood Magic
Mary Wells - The One Who Really Loves You / Two Lovers
Michael Jackson - Bad 25th Anniversary Edition (3 LP set)
Miles Davis - Sketches of Spain (reissue) (vinyl)
Nels Cline and Elliott Sharp - Open the Door
Never Shout Never - Indigo
Newsted - Metal EP
Nine Covens - On The Dawning Of Light
Nolwenn Leroy - Nolwenn
Nurse with Wound - Sucked Orange/Scrag (remastered)
Omar & the Howlers - Hard Times In The Land Of Plenty
Omar & the Howlers - Wall of Pride
Overcome - No Reserves. No Retreats. No Regrets.
Pere Ubu - Lady from Shanghai
Phil Anselmo / Warbeast - split
Placebo - Black Market Music (reissue)
Placebo - Meds (reissue)
Placebo - Placebo (reissue)
Placebo - Sleeping with Ghosts (reissue)
Pure Prairie League - Something In The Night
RZA - The Man with the Iron Fists (vinyl)
Roy Buchanan - That's What I'm Here For
Sigha - Living With Ghosts
Skinny Molly - Haywire Riot
Solane - True (vinyl)
Steve Wariner - Drive
Steve Wariner - No More Mr. Nice Guy
The Contortionist - Intrinsic (vinyl)
Thorcraftcobra - Count It In
Touche Amore and Pianos Become The Teeth - Split (7″)
Twenty One Pilots - Vessel
Various Artists - Girls – Volume 1: Music From the HBO Original Series
Various Artists - Mixed Up Minds Part 5: Obscure Rock and Pop from the British Isles: 1970-1974
Various Artists - Piccadilly Sunshine Part 11: British Pop
Various Artists - Spiky Dread Issue One: Punky Reggae & Post Punk Dub 1978-1984
Various Artists - Stand Up Guys (soundtrack)
Watain - Sworn To The Dark (reissue)
We Came As Romans - Understanding What We’ve Grown To Be (reissue)
Wooden Wand - Blood Oaths Of The New Blues
Zatokrev - The Bat The Wheel And The Long Road To Nowhere

No comments: