Monday, August 12, 2013

New Music Releases - August 13, 2013


.38 Special - Special Delivery
Barrence Whitfield and The Savages - Dig Thy Savage Soul (vinyl)
Bent Life - Full Skul
Black Water Rising - Pissed and Driven
Bloc Party - The Nextwave Sessions
Carcass - Captive Bolt Pistol (7") 
Centaura - Lawdy, Lawdy, Lawd (vinyl)
Charli XCX - True Romance (vinyl)
Chop - Illuminate (vinyl)
Christa Wells - Feed Your Soul
Coheed and Cambria - The Afterman (3-disc box set)
Creep - echoes
Crosby, Stills and Nash - Crosby, Stills and Nash (reissue with bonus tracks) (4-disc box set)
Daft Punk - Lose Yourself To Dance (single)
David Carbonara - Mad Men: On the Rocks - Music from the Television Series
David Liebe Hart Band - David Liebe Hart Band
dBridge - Move Away (EP)
Deltron 3030 - City Rising From the Ashes (EP)
Diamond Version - EP5 (vinyl)
Dino Valente - Dino Valente (vinyl)
Dinosaur Bones - Shaky Dream
Dog Party - Lost Control
Don Cavalli - Temperamental
Dowsing - I Don't Even Care Anymore (vinyl)
Eros and the Eschaton - Home Address For Civil War
Esso Trinidad Steel Band - Esso Trinidad Steel Band
Ewert and the Two Dragons - Good Man Down
Feuding Fathers - Kid Tested, Father Approved
Football, etc. - Audible (vinyl)
Football, etc. - The Draft (reissue) (vinyl)
Foy Vance - Joy of Nothing (vinyl)
Glen Campbell - See You There
Gordon Lightfoot - All Live (vinyl)
Harry Nilsson - Flash Harry (reissue) (vinyl)
I See Stars - New Demons
Iggy Pop and Yoko Ono - Waiting for the 'D' Train / I'm Going Away Smiling (10")
Jagwar Ma - Howlin (vinyl)
Johnny Cash - LIFE Unheard
Joie de Vivre - We're All Better Than This (vinyl)
K. Michelle - Rebellious Soul
Kim Carnes - Barking At Airplanes
Kim Carnes - Lighthouse
King Krule - 6 Feet Beneath the Moon
Luke Bryan - Crash My Party
Matt Hires - This World Won't Last Forever, But Tonight We Can Pretend
MC Kabir - Olympic Gold
Mickey Hart Band - Superorganism
Nirvana - Nevermind (reissue) (vinyl)
No Sir - The Future Is Bright
Numbers Not Names - What's The Price (vinyl)
Oathbreaker - Eros|Anteros (vinyl)
Old Wounds/Trenchfoot - Split
P.E. Hewitt Jazz Ensemble - Jawbones (vinyl)
Parachute - Overnight
Passenger - All the Little Lights (vinyl)
Paul Weller - Sonik Kicks: The Singles Collection (7-disc box set) (vinyl)
Pop. 1280 - Imps of Perversion (vinyl)
Psychic Teens - Come
Quantic and Anita Tijoux - Doo Wop (7")
Richard Pryor - The Warner Bros. Albums (1974-1983) (7xCD)
Rokk - I Want to Live High (vinyl)
Royal Teeth - Glow (vinyl)
Sam Phillips - Push Any Button
Sankt Otten - Messias Maschine (vinyl)
Sauce81 - All In Line / I See It (12")
Secret Colours - Peach (vinyl)
Serianna - Define Me
SKID ROW - Skid Row (vinyl)
Stefan Weiner - Potluck
Strengthen What Remains - Turning A Blind Eye
Terrace Martin - 3ChordFold
The 13th Floor Elevators - Bull of the Woods (reissue) (vinyl)
The Gaslamp Killer - Helio x GLK (12")
The Greenery - It's Looking Grim
The Knife - A Tooth for an Eye (12")
The Last Year - The Last Year
The Moondoggies - Adios I'm a Ghost (vinyl)
The Wild Feathers - The Wild Feathers (vinyl)
Their / They're / There - Their / They're / There
Tommy Bolin - Whirlwind
Transitshop - Velocity
TRC - Nation
Tree - Demons (EP)
Twin Steps - Plague Songs
Valerie June - Pushin' Against A Stone (vinyl)
Various Artists - The Call of Double Phelix 
Various Artists - South Side Of Soul Street: The Minaret Soul Singles 1967-1976 (2xCD)
Various Artists - The Great Gatsby - The Jazz Recordings 
Various Artists - Voltaique Panoramique Vol. 1 (vinyl)
Various Artists - Rockabye Baby!: Lullaby Renditions of Michael Jackson
Various Artists - The Muppet Movie (soundtrack)
Washed Out - Paracosm (vinyl)
Watain - The Wild Hunt (vinyl)
We Butter the Bread with Butter - Goldkinder (Picture Disc)
WILLY MASON - Carry On (vinyl)
Wu-Tang Clan - Execution In Autumn (7")
XNY - Orange
Yellowcard - Ocean Avenue Acoustic
Yolanda Be Cool - Sweat Naked (EP)
Zongo Junction - The Van That Got Away

No comments: